15 49.0138 8.38624 http://dtsk.dk/rights arrow 0 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE cookie-true 600

Chris Miskiewicz

  • Thomas Alsop

    Data

    1 book
    176 pages (series 1)
    16,8 x 26,0 cm.
    Published in English and Danish.

     

    Description

    Thomas Alsop is the current Hand of the Island, magical protector of Manhattan.
    Fans of Constantine and Dr Strange will love this original take on the magic-wielding hero who battles demons on the streets… and in his own mind.

    ‘Best Mini-Series of 2014’ (USA Today).

     

    Chris Miskiewicz Danish Comics Foreign RightsChris Miskiewicz

    Actor and comic book writer based in Brooklyn, NY. The writer of the award-winning comic book series, Thomas Alsop.

    www. thomasalsop.com

    Palle Schmidt Danish Comics Foreign RightsPalle Schmidt

    Comics author, illustrator and screenwriter. Illustrator of Thomas Alsop and writer-artist of Stiletto. Teaches comics.

    www.palleschmidt.dk

     

BUY FOR ME

E-mail Preview

Would you please buy this awesome piece for me dear? :)
theme-img-alt

SHOP NOW

Design Options

E-mail Settings

X